english please...

Okey Now I am going to try typing in english, couze I have joind youtube, beacouse I want to win a Jesse McCartney tee or hoodie.=) And everyone who know's me know I am obsessed with him and just love his music, and i allredy have two JB tee's so now I need Jesse McCartney tee so so bad. =p But yha.. You know the things I put up here? I way win the white hoodie or the black tee with Jesse in the middle. =) so yha I am exited. really exited. =D

And becouse of the i will put up a picture of him. =D Injoy and wish me luck so I win. <3
 
Or two.

Is'nt his eyes amazing? =)
Okey bye.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sandra

sv: nej den andra bloggen försvinner inte. Skaffar du en till får du säga till mig vad den heter då ;)

2009-09-02 @ 20:04:17
URL: http://ssandreaw.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0